A review of a fireworks display 2016 !!!

My Bonfire night 2016 was quite good. I went a few minutes away to a firework display with my support worker. It lasted 30 minutes from 7pm to 7.30pm. I really enjoyed it. There was a lot of people and lots of fireworks I liked the finale fireworks the best. In recent years I weren’t that interested but this year I was and I would go again if its on next year. This was a free event with donations to the children’s hospital if you wanted to donate, also coffee, hot dogs and children’s bouncy castles too. 

 

Lucy x 

Leave a Reply

