A great couple of days!!

Hi

I’ve had a really good day well a good couple of days. Yesterday I saw my ‘good’ friend Luke we went to Birmingham for lunch and to grand central, also the german market. 

I saw a group i’ve joined today which was good in Birmingham (again) I really enjoyed the afternoon with those few people, even though the pub we went to in Birmingham was very busy/noisy. 

I am feeling very positive at the moment, I am hoping it carries on I like feeling positive.

Thats it for now

Lucy x

 

Leave a Reply

