January 

Hi 

This blog is about my January … 

It hasn’t been awful but it hasn’t been brilliant either . 

Start with the good parts — I’ve joined poetry and art groups . I’ve also gone back to voluntary at the library and had an interview for another voluntary job for administration in smiths wood . I’ve only got 2 days empty at the moment which suits me as it’s keeping busy which is what all the professionals I see which suits me as i don’t get bored and the bad thoughts seem to be keeping quiet when I am busy . 

The bad parts of this month (so far)  is that I’m not getting on with a member staff I have she’s too quiet and blames me for not speaking to her , and she doesn’t even speak to mum and dad hardly at all either . Driving me crazy and I’ve been exhausted not sleeping too well . 

Lucy x x x 

Leave a Reply

