My health

Hi 

I’ve been looking up after been asked for many weeks by someone to look it up it’s called aspartame it’s an ingredient in diet  coke and diet drinks it’s also in chewing gum and low fat yoghurts. I’ve stopped and my sleep is starting to get a bit better , and I dont get many headaches, anymore, stomach pains or feeling like my heart is racing . Other symptoms can be increased anxiety and depression, vision problems, hearing loss and muscle spasms also weight gain .I’ve only been off Diet Coke nearly a week but already things have started to get better.  I am going on a healthy diet soon and cut out all the rubbish . I hope I can get this weight off me during the next year. 
Lucy x 

Leave a Reply

