Weight loss

Hi

In February 2017 I started my weight loss journey. I had gained 5 stone over 6/7 years which wouldn’t of happened if I wasn’t admitted into hospital but it made me better mentally.. I have tried groups such as weight watchers and shake diets but they haven’t worked for me. I know what to do but sticking to it is the hard part for me but this time I’ve cut the diet fizzy drinks out for water and cut all the rubbish out and joined the gym so I can go on the evening and I also do walking twice a week too. Before I got bigger i was never any bigger than a size 12/14 but then medication and bad food came along when I was in hospital and suddenly I was in size 16-18 clothes but I’ve lost nearly a stone in just over a month and I hope to carry on and get to my goal of 11 stone !!! 
Lucy x 

Leave a Reply

