Update❤️

Hi

Its been a while since I posted on here, a couple of months. 

Things are going quite well , except having a personal independent payment form to fill in which is frustrating wondering whether I’ll have to go for an assessment. 

I’ve been busy I do swimming lessons once a week on a Wednesday, which I enjoy and i’m looking forward to being able to swim properly which will be soon. 

I’m doing creative writing course with OCA (open college of the arts) which I’m really enjoying and finding interesting. 

I’m watching Netflix every evening I’m watching pretty little liars which I’m enjoying right now. 🙂

I’m going to the theatre on Saturday to see ‘The Addams family’ at Birmingham Hippodrome. 

I still go to voluntary at the council which I really enjoy and gets me out there instead of just doing something for the sake of doing something. 

I feel happier and my sleeps slowly getting better – after all this time . I have been put on a new medication. 

I had a makeover recently and I was amazed at my pictures I receive my pictures next week on Saturday. 

Lucy xxx 

Leave a Reply

