A quick update πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

Hi 

Things are going quite well at the moment !! 

I am still doing voluntary work doing admin which I really enjoy at the council community housing , I also have a second voluntary once a month doing more admin type work. 

I am doing quite well with my swimming lessons 

Still doing my oca creative writing foundations course 

I’ve been to the theatre this month to see the Addams family which I really enjoyed!!i met the cast on the Wednesday!

My mood is stable nearly all of the time and my sleeps gradually getting better – started a new medication which helps mood and sleep. I have not self harmed for months now my scars are fading πŸ™‚

I’m back on track with my healthy eating I lost 5 pounds last week. πŸ‘πŸ‘

I’m worrying a bit about personal independence payment I Have done the long form now waiting for an assessment I had dla for years. 

Seeing my friend luke soon I’m looking forward to that. πŸ™‚

Enjoying television right now especially big brother ❀️

Looking forward to seeing despicable me 3 in the cinemas at the end of the month. 

I had a makeover photoshoot a few weeks ago with a Groupon voucher in Sutton Coldfield I really enjoyed it and I am so pleased with the photos ! 

I have enjoyed the weather over the weekend especially on Father’s Dayβ˜€οΈ

I will write a blog soon 
Lucy x 

Leave a Reply

