I’ve Joined Weight Watchers !!

fullsizeoutput_3ef

Hiya,

I joined weight watchers meetings on Tuesday and I’ m really enjoying it so far, I have 35 smart points per day which most of the time I’m not having them all. I think this diet will help me to lose weight and get me to 11 stone which is my target weight. I haven’t been happy in so many years since I put all this weight on and I’ve just got low more often recently about being large, I hate the clothing size I wear and also what the scales say. I’ve been sticking to plan I am just hoping the scales say what I want them to say on Tuesday evening.

 

Lucy x

Leave a Reply

